I Now Pronounce You


Pictures from Down East Maine

Posted in Uncategorized by inowpronounceyou on August 22, 2007

OK, I’ve got most of my pics online from Maine…feel free to take a peak and see why I can’t wait to get back.

Click here to feel like you need to get out of DC for at least a week.

Please excuse the mess that is my Flickr Account…it was just set up on the fly to get these pics up. Otherwise, enjoy!

10 Responses to 'Pictures from Down East Maine'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Pictures from Down East Maine'.

  1. Sarah Leigh said,

    You’re so mysterious. I love how there are tons of pictures but none of you.

  2. Arjewtino said,

    Your niece has INPY hair.


  3. Sarah; I’m bashful…what can I say?

    AJT: My sister in law said the same thing when she was born. Kid Brother did NOT find it at all funny.


  4. Nice lookin pics. The town – and family’s – charm really comes across.

  5. Jo said,

    What a peaceful looking town! And your nieces are adorable.

  6. Sarah Leigh said,

    I highly doubt that! But your nieces are quite adorable. I’d go toe to toe with you on cuteness by posting my own niece and nephew pics, but I wouldn’t want my kiddos to outshine yours. Obviously.

  7. Meg said,

    Your neice’s hair is hilarious. The best part is the combination of her hair, the smirk on her face and the word ‘adorable’ on her shirt…classic. She’ll appreciate that picture when it comes back to haunt her in 20 years!

  8. jess said,

    That picture with the clouds? Like a postcard. Or postcahhhd, I guess. No wonder why you wanna get back up there.
    Your nieces are ridiculously cute.


  9. Brooklyn; thanks! Botht the family and the area are something to see.

    Jo; they are pretty damned cute, huh?

    Sarah; Bring the cute kids competition!

    Meg; Her hair is a lot like mine…which was not lost on my brother…

    Jess; I love that picture.

  10. SarahLeigh said,

    Oh it’s on. Exhibits A – F are on display.


Leave a Reply

