I Now Pronounce You


Quick Hello!

Posted in Uncategorized by inowpronounceyou on November 29, 2007

I’ve been out of commission for a bit. I’m sure you noticed. I’m not sick or incarcerated or anything like that…no no, it’s more along the line of having put in close to 40 hours in the first three days of this week…

So, a synopsis;

Thanksgiving with friends; FANTASTIC. No idea why I didn’t think if this sooner. Great food, lots of laughs, and no stress. Friggin’ GENIUS. I highly recommend this. Granted I had to wait 2 HOURS for a cab…but even that wasn’t much of a break in my stride.

Work; STAGGERING. So busy there aren’t words. But it’s awesome. Love it.

Bring on Christmas with Kid Brother, the Old Man, and my nieces. I watched the Charlie Brown Christmas the other night…I’m ready! Besides, there’s no stress associated with this side of the famdamily so I just wanna get there!!

Oh, and my birthday is coming. 35. With a bullet.

And lastly, the moustache comes off tomorrow. There is still plenty of time to donate $10 and come to the party, or email me for details (leave a comment) and I’ll tell you how to pay at the door.

I hate this mo. HATE. IT.

Cheers!

8 Responses to 'Quick Hello!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Quick Hello!'.

  1. NGF said,

    Very much looking forward to the moustache’s exit! It just isn’t you!

  2. Arjewtino said,

    I figured you’d be getting sentimental over it.


  3. Aw, I still think it’s cute! (And wish I could be there tomorrow night, but previous commitments prevail, alas.)

  4. onefaller said,

    where are you located…. I’m feeling like I need to be sociable.

  5. Bruce said,

    Sadly I don’t think I’ll be able to make it tonight, but have a great time.

  6. roissy said,

    wait, you’re only 35?!?

    i kid, i kid.


  7. Aww I hope that you enjoy a stache-free life 🙂

  8. KassyK said,

    I still can’t believe I have to miss the party. I have so many freaking birthday and holiday plans…I can’t wait for the Happy Hour. Send me pics of the moustache right before it comes off!! 🙂

    Birthdays abound, no?

    Happy Early Birthday!


Leave a Reply

